Residential

Rental Properties:

Client satisfaction is Groupe Engitec’s top priority. By utilising our vast network of strategic partners such as brokers, lawyers, accountants, and notaries, Groupe Engitec is able to attract qualified and reliable tenants. We take the initiative to select tenants who compliment the caliber of the property under management.

We assume the responsibility of performing every aspect of due diligence in the form of background checks for financial viability and obtaining references from former landlords, to ensure the reliability of prospective tenants. In addition, our engineering division’s experience in construction and renovation provides property owners with the advantage of in-house guidance and professional advice specific to structural improvements made to their properties.

Groupe Engitec offers a full range of services specifically designated for rental properties:

Marketing:

  • Property visibility
  • Advertising & promotion
    • Management of social media, website, and communications
  • Solicitation of tenants
  • Showcasing of rental units

Financial Management:

  • Rent collection & deposits
  • Cash receipts
  • Cash disbursement
  • General ledger & trial balance
  • Investment of the reserve fund
  • Monthly financial statements
  • Detailed expense and budget reports
  • Payroll
  • Revenues
  • Staff hiring and management
  • Inventory management

Any past due accounts are promptly followed up on, and in the case where payment is not received, Groupe Engitec takes the necessary measures to protect its clients investment and recover any amounts due. Our professional team will also keep track of leases up for renewal in order to ensure that the highest quality tenants are maintained.

Tenant Relations:

  • Maintaining positive rapport with tenants
  • 27/7 availability
  • Lease management & renewals
  • Lease negotiations
  • Conflict resolution
  • Immediate response to tenant issues
  • Liaison Regie de Lodgement (rental board)
  • Tenant hotline

Our experienced property managers are there to respond promptly to any complaint or concern. The managers have a strict protocol to follow to ensure any issues are resolved after the complaint has been received and analysed. In the event of an emergency, property managers are available 24/7. The property managers are trained to find competent and qualified staff that can provide superior service at competitive prices for our clients.

Maintenance of property:

  • Maintenance of green space
  • Landscaping
  • Snow removal
  • Garbage removal
  • Maintenance of building exterior and surfaces
  • Coordination of contractors and subcontractors
  • Preventative maintenance
    • Regular inspections
  • Custodial staff
    • Regular cleaning
  • Purchasing of supplies

In the event that there are major repairs, construction or renovations to be done, the supervision and management of all projects are led by Groupe Engitec’s qualified professionals. Our engineering background grants us the ability to deal with professionals, contractors, and subcontractors at a professional level while managing to control the costs for our clients. Our experience has enabled us to complete superior quality projects on time and on budget.

Our qualified property managers inspect the property on a regular basis. For any corrective measures, Groupe Engitec has the experience and expertise to take the proper course of action with the client’s best value in mind. Our firm’s managers have designed customized preventative maintenance programs for each of our clients. From years of experience, Groupe Engitec has found that these preventative maintenance programs decrease the need for future repairs. Saves costs and allows us to provide greater efficiencies in the management process.

Cost Control:

  • Dedication team of tradespeople
  • Industry expertise
  • Efficiencies of scale
  • High volume purchasing

Groupe Engitec’s growth in recent years has provided the advantage to negotiate important discounts and budgets with subcontractors and suppliers. The volume of business done with our suppliers has helped considerably lower the costs of repair, maintenance and overall operating costs. Combined with our engineering expertise, Groupe Engitec is able to give clients the best value on any work to be done, ensuring that any project results in increasing revenues.

Residential

Propriétés Locatives :

La satisfaction de la clientèle est la priorité absolue du Groupe Engitec. Grâce à son vaste réseau de partenaires stratégiques, comme des courtiers, des avocats, des comptables, et des notaires, le Groupe Engitec peut attirer des locataires qualifiés et fiables. Nous prenons l’initiative de sélectionner des locataires qui rehaussent le caractère de la propriété que nous gérons.

Nous assumons la responsabilité de l’exécution de toutes les démarches, en faisant preuve de diligence raisonnable, en ce qui a trait à la vérification des antécédents relatifs à la viabilité financière et à l’obtention de références d’anciens locateurs afin de garantir la fiabilité des locataires éventuels. En outre, l’expérience des membres de notre équipe d’ingénierie en matière de construction et de rénovation offre aux propriétaires l’avantage d’un service-conseil interne professionnel sur les améliorations structurelles apportées à leur immeuble.

Le Groupe Engitec propose une gamme complète de services spécifiquement désignés pour les immeubles locatifs :

Commercialisation :

  • Visibilité de la propriété
  • Publicité et promotion
    • Gestions des médias sociaux, du site Web et des communications
  • Sollicitation de locataires
  • Présentation des logements locatifs

Gestion financière :

  • Perception des loyers et dépôts
  • Encaissements
  • Débours en espèces
  • Grand livre général et balance de vérification
  • Investissement du fonds de réserve
  • États financiers mensuels
  • Rapports détaillés des dépenses et des budgets
  • Paies
  • Revenus
  • Embauche et gestion du personnel
  • Gestion et administration des équipements

Nous assurons promptement le suivi de tous les comptes en souffrance et, en cas de défaut de paiement, le Groupe Engitec prend les mesures nécessaires pour protéger l’investissement de ses clients et assurer le recouvrement des sommes dues. Notre équipe de professionnels fera également le suivi des baux en cours de renouvellement afin d’assurer le maintien de la qualité des locataires.

Relations avec les locataires :

  • Maintien des rapports positifs avec les locataires
  • Disponibilité tous les jours, 24 heures sur 24
  • Gestion des baux et des renouvellements
  • Négociations des baux
  • Résolution de conflits
  • Réponse immédiate aux préoccupations des locataires
  • Liaison avec la Régie du logement
  • Numéro d’urgence pour les locataires

Nos gestionnaires d’immeuble répondent rapidement aux plaintes et aux préoccupations des locataires. Les gestionnaires doivent suivre un protocole strict afin de veiller à ce que les problèmes soient résolus après que la plainte a été reçue et analysée. En cas d’urgence, les gestionnaires sont disponibles tous les jours, 24 heures sur 24. Les gestionnaires d’immeuble sont formés de manière à trouver du personnel compétent et qualifié apte à fournir un service de qualité supérieure à des tarifs avantageux pour nos clients.

Maintenance de l’immeuble :

  • Entretien des espaces verts
  • Aménagement paysager
  • Déneigement
  • Enlèvement des ordures
  • Entretien extérieur de l’immeuble et des surfaces
  • Coordination des entrepreneurs et des sous-traitants
  • Entretien préventif
    • Inspections régulières
  • Personnel de garde
    • Nettoyage régulier
  • Achat de fournitures

Si des réparations majeures, des travaux de construction ou de rénovation sont nécessaires, les professionnels qualifiés du Groupe Engitec superviseront et géreront tous les projets. Nos antécédents dans le domaine de l’ingénierie nous permettent de traiter avec des professionnels, des entrepreneurs et des sous-traitants sur le plan professionnel et de gérer le contrôle des coûts pour nos clients. Notre expérience nous a permis d’achever des projets de qualité supérieure dans les délais et les limites de budget établis

L’immeuble fait l’objet d’une inspection régulière par nos gestionnaires d’immeuble qualifiés. Le Groupe Engitec possède l’expérience et l’expertise nécessaires pour élaborer un plan d’action adéquat et mettre en œuvre les mesures correctives nécessaires tout en veillant à l’intérêt véritable du client. Les gestionnaires œuvrant au sein de notre société ont conçu des programmes d’entretien préventif sur mesure pour chacun de nos clients. L’expérience acquise au fil des années a permis à Engitec de constater que ces programmes d’entretien préventif réduisent la nécessité de réparations éventuelles, et ils permettent d’économiser tout en maximisant et en rendant le processus de gestion plus efficace.

Contrôle des coûts :

  • Équipe d’ouvriers consciencieux
  • Expertise de l’industrie
  • Économies d’échelle
  • Achats de gros volume

La croissance du Groupe Engitec au fil des dernières années offre l’avantage de négocier des escomptes importants et des budgets auprès des sous-traitants et des fournisseurs. Le volume d’affaires transigé avec nos fournisseurs a permis de réduire considérablement les coûts de réparation, d’entretien ainsi que les coûts d’exploitation globaux. Combiné à notre expertise en ingénierie, le Groupe Engitec est en mesure d’offrir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix en ce qui a trait aux travaux à effectuer et de veiller à ce que tous les projets engendrent une croissance des revenus.